WELL · 42-239-03335 · DISTRICT 2
Clement W. H. Jr. #1
Jackson County · Lolita North (Frio 6390) field · Vertical
Clement W. H. JR. #1 (API 42-239-03335) is a former disposal or injection well in Jackson County, last operated by Jackson County Vacuum TR Ser Inc; its UIC permit is no longer active.
The RRC has issued one drilling permit, issued March 20, 1987, permitted to 6,462 ft.
It was permitted by Sue-Ann Oil & Gas Company and has since transferred to Jackson County Vacuum TR Ser Inc on the wellbore schedule.
Completion filings report one formation top, including Not Reported.
Operator of record
Jackson County Vacuum TR Ser Inc
Permitted by Sue-Ann Oil & Gas Company; the EWA schedule now lists a different operator.
Ganado, TX · P-5 Y, filed Mar 4, 2026 · (361) 771-2527
SOURCE · RRC EWA WELLBORE SCHEDULE
What each RRC source says
| Wellbore schedule | Jackson County Vacuum TR Ser Inc |
| Production reports | none |
| Latest permit | Sue-Ann Oil & Gas CompanyMar 20, 1987 |
The sources disagree, which usually means a transfer or a lease-level production filing by a different entity. Petrora goes with the schedule.
- 6,462
- total depth, ft
- 1
- permits on file
- Mar 20, 1987
- last permit issued
- —
- completed
- 0
- cumulative oil, bbl
- 0
- cumulative gas, mcf
PRODUCTION FROM PDQ LEASE REPORTS · Jan 1993 THROUGH Jul 2026
Regulatory status · RRC wellbore file
- Schedule
- OFF SCHEDULE
- Completed
- —
- Shut in
- —
- Plugged
- —
Surface location
No coordinates on the permit record yet. The RRC's GIS record usually lands within days of issuance; historical master-file permits never carry one.
Lease production
PDQ LEASE REPORTS · REPORTED THROUGH APR 2026
Texas reports oil by lease, not by well. These are the lease this well is completed on; this well is the only one on it.Why →
| Lease | Field | Reporting operator | Wells | Oil, bbl | Gas, mcf | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clement, W. H., Jr. O-2-3588 | Lolita, North (Frio 6390) | Jackson County Vacuum TR Ser Inc | 1 | 0 | 0 | Jan 1993 – Jul 2026 |
No volumes reported on these leases in the last three years.
Permits
| Permit | Type | Operator | Received | Issued | Spud | Depth |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 327915-99 | Recompletion | Sue-Ann Oil & Gas Company | Mar 18, 1987 | Mar 20, 1987 | — | 6,462 |
Completions
| Completed | Lease | Field | Operator | Status | Depth |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — O-2-3588 | — | — | — | — |
Formation tops
As filed on W-2/G-1. Subsea from 42 ft elevation.Download CSV →
| Formation | MD ft | Subsea |
|---|---|---|
| Not Reported | — | — |
Perforations
Perforated and open-hole intervals.
| From | To | Type |
|---|---|---|
| 2,242 | 2,252 | Perforated |
| — | 6,394 | Perforated |
Casing
Strings as reported, shallowest first.
| Casing in | Set at | Hole in | Cement |
|---|---|---|---|
| 9.625 | 536 | 12.25 | 300 S |
| 4.5 | 6,621 | 8.75 | 585 S |
Completion filings
W-2 and G-1 reports on record in the RRC wellbore file, newest first. The suffix identifies the wellbore or completion event. About these reports →
| Suffix | Filed | W-2 / G-1 date | Logs referenced |
|---|---|---|---|
| 00 | Aug 29, 2011 | Apr 11, 2011 | — |
| 00 | Jun 19, 1987 | May 15, 1987 | Yes |
| 00 | Jun 8, 1987 | — | — |
| 00 | Jan 12, 1984 | — | — |
The source documents
Petrora holds the structured record. The scanned filings live at the RRC; these links open its search already filled in for this API.
- Wellbore filings for 42-239-03335 → W-2, G-1, plugging reports, as PDFs
- Completion packets for 42-239-03335 → scanned completion filings
Log images are in archives with no per-well link: the RRC's Neubus archive (2004 onward). then paste it into their search.
Beyond the permit record
RRC UIC permits · H-10 reported volumes
Injection
- 0
- bbl, last 12 reported months
- 7.59M
- bbl, all reported
- May 2015
- reported through
| UIC | Kind | Status | Permitted bbl/d | Max psi | Zone ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 000062588 | W-14 Disposal | Canceled Oct 19, 2022 | 3,000 | 1,000 | 2,150–2,300 |
MONTHLY INJECTED, BBL · H-10 · LAST 24 REPORTED MONTHS
Last 12 months 0 · prior 12 0
About this data
Permits from the RRC OGA049M master and daily daf420 files; wellbore and operator of record from the EWA schedule, weekly; completions, formation tops, casing, and perforations from the dbf900 wellbore file; production from PDQ lease reports, which lag two to three months; injection from UIC permits, H-10 reports, and TexNet daily volumes; earthquakes from the TexNet catalog.
New to these records? How to read a well page · API numbers · completion reports and tops · why production is by lease
Developers: this page as JSON is GET /v1/data/wells/23903335, documented in the API reference.