OPERATORS · RRC 670885  · P-5 STATUS Y

Pool & Robertson

Fort Worth, TX

Watch this operator

Pool & Robertson has filed no drilling permits in the past 12 months; its most recent permit was issued November 30, 1981.

17 drilling permits have been issued to this operator number since 1978; its P-5 organization report was last filed July 15, 1983.

0
permits, last 12 months
—
vs prior 12 months (0)
0
counties, 12 months
0
producing wells, of 0 of record
0
leases it reports
—
horizontal, 12 months

WINDOWS ON THE RRC ISSUE DATE · COMPUTED OCT 29, 2026

From permit to spud

FROM THE DATES ON ITS W-1 PERMITS · ALL TIME

A permit is a plan, not a well. These figures count only permits old enough to have spudded, six months and more, and read the spud, cancel, and expiry dates the RRC records on each one.

6%
spud rate · 1 of 17 mature permits
3
median days permit to spud · middle half 3–3
0
spuds, last 180 days
0%
cancelled · 0 permits
16
expired undrilled
4
permits a year over 4 active years

Where

Counties by permits in the last 12 months, with all-time permits and current wells of record there.

County12 moAll timeWellsLast
Wheeler county →—130Jan 30, 1981
Bastrop county →—30Oct 3, 1980
Wise county →—10Nov 30, 1981

All 17 permits, searchable → · Leases it reports → · On the map →

Formations in its completed wells

Tops reported on completion filings for wells it operates. RRC wellbore file. About tops →

FormationWellsPermitted last 3 yrs
No completion tops on file.

Production by month

PDQ LEASE REPORTS · REPORTED THROUGH APR 2026

Barrels on leases where this operator filed the production report. Lease-level by design; the latest months are revised upward as late reports arrive. How production is reported →

0
bbl oil, last 12 reported months
—
vs the 12 months before
0
mcf gas incl. casinghead, last 12
0
bbl oil since reporting began

No lease production reported under this operator number in the last three years.

Beyond the permit record

RRC wellbore file

Wells of record

0
on the schedule
0
producing
0
shut in
0
injection
0
temp. abandoned
0
plugged

How it got them

0
permitted itself
0
acquired from others
0
permitted, now run by others

Acquired means the well's permit names a different operator than the schedule does today. Transfers and operator numbers →

Permit types

Last 12 months against the prior 12, and all time. A type opens the permit history filtered to it. What the types mean →

Type12 moPrior 12All time
Drill0017

P-5 organization report

As registered with the RRC. About the P-5 →

Registration
Status code Y
Last filed Jul 15, 1983
Address
700 Executive Plaza Bldg.
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Officers and agents
Pool, Robert Lloyd · Not Specified
Robertson, Patrick Dennis · Not Specified

Latest permits

NEWEST FIRST BY ISSUE DATE · FILED OR ON WELLS IT NOW OPERATES

PermitSeenIssuedOperatorCountyLease / wellDepthAPI
141938Nov 30, 1981Nov 30, 1981Pool & RobertsonWiseHubbard, A.C. et AL #16,50049732306
107102Jan 30, 1981Jan 30, 1981Pool & RobertsonWheelerWilliams, H. H. #66-022,50048330835
107101Jan 30, 1981Jan 30, 1981Pool & RobertsonWheelerWilliams, H. H. #66-032,50048330834
107100Jan 30, 1981Jan 30, 1981Pool & RobertsonWheelerWilliams, H. H. #66-042,50048330833
107098Jan 30, 1981Jan 30, 1981Pool & RobertsonWheelerGoodrich #66-062,50048330832
107097Jan 30, 1981Jan 30, 1981Pool & RobertsonWheelerWilliams, H. H. #66-012,50048330831
107096Jan 30, 1981Jan 30, 1981Pool & RobertsonWheelerWilliams, H. H. #66-052,50048330830
106783Jan 29, 1981Jan 29, 1981Pool & RobertsonWheelerStokes, R.L. #62-D113,50048330829
106782Jan 29, 1981Jan 29, 1981Pool & RobertsonWheelerStokes & Lister #59-023,50048330828
106779Jan 29, 1981Jan 29, 1981Pool & RobertsonWheelerStokes & Lister #59-033,50048330827
106777Jan 29, 1981Jan 29, 1981Pool & RobertsonWheelerLister, W.V. #60-013,50048330826
94612Oct 3, 1980Oct 3, 1980Pool & RobertsonBastropBobbie's Pride #17,85002130296
94610Oct 3, 1980Oct 3, 1980Pool & RobertsonBastropCathy's Hope #17,64502130295
71439Feb 1, 1980Feb 1, 1980Pool & RobertsonWheelerStokes & Lister #59-013,35048330736
71437Feb 1, 1980Feb 1, 1980Pool & RobertsonWheelerDunklin, J. G., et AL #88-012,28648330735

Full permit history →

About this data

Registration from the RRC P-5 organization report, refreshed weekly. Permits from the OGA049M master and daily daf420 files; wells of record from the EWA wellbore schedule; production from PDQ lease reports at the last vintage; disposal from UIC permits and H-10 reports. Summary figures are rebuilt nightly.

Developers: this page as JSON is GET /v1/data/operators/tx/670885, documented in the API reference.